HEAD OFFICE

+2349087845006, +2349087845021
11 / 13, Ajibola Aluko Street, off Cele-Okota Road, Okota - Lagos State, Nigeria.
Lbi@lanrebhadmusindustries.com, admin@lanrebhadmusindustries.com
Customer Services: +2349087844992, +2349087844993, customerservices@lanrebhadmusindustries.com, info@lanrebhadmusindustries.com

OUR BRANCHES

Ikeja Shop
Add: 39, Toyin Street Ikeja, Lagos State
e-mail: Lbikeja@lanrebhadmusindustries.com
Tel: +2349087844998

LB City Mart
Add: Lagos Furniture City, 72/74 Muritala Muhammed Int'l Airport Road Mafoluku,
Oshodi, Lagos
e-mail: Lbcitymart@lanrebhadmusindustries.com
Tel: +2349087845032

Apapa Shop
Add: 26 Fagbayi Crescent (Former Calcutta Crescent) Apapa - Lagos State
e-mail: Lbapapa@lanrebhadmusindustries.com
Tel: +2349087844999
Ibadan Shop
Add: 59, Old Oyo Road, Coca Cola Area, Sango-Ibadan - Oyo State
e-mail: Lbibadan@lanrebhadmusindustries.com
Tel: +2349087845007

Benin City Shop
Add: 5, First East Circular Road, By Igun Junction, Inside NNPC Filling Station,
Off Akpakpava Road, Benin City - Edo State
e-mail: Lbbenincity@lanrebhadmusindustries.com
Tel: +2349087844997, +2349087845018

Contact LBI
Questions marked by * are required.
Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Country:
State: Nigerian's only
Customer ID:
Message: *